Adult Leaders

Troop 18 Scoutmasters

Group Email Address: t18-scoutmasters@googlegroups.com

Scoutmaster
Andy Kovats                   719-651-0601     andy.kovats@atmel.com
Position Status: Active

Assistant Scoutmaster
Jerry Sellers                    719-685-5432       jerry.sellers@mac.com 
Position Status: Active

Assistant Scoutmaster
Dave Dillinder                  719-685-9841      ddillinder@comcast.net
Position Status: Active

Assistant Scoutmaster       
Matthew Cashdollar       719-428-8276     Cashdollar8@gmail.com
Position Status: Active

Assistant Scoutmaster       
Tom Rhode                     262-744-0729      trhode@sbcglobal.net                                                                     
Position Status: Active

Assistant Scoutmaster
Summer Camp Coordinator
Jim Felix                           719-685-4818      jim.felix@comcast.net
Position Status: Active

Assistant Scoutmaster
Steve Gardner                719-640-3129      c.steve.gardner@gmail.com
Position Status: Active               

Assistant Scoutmaster
Merit Badge Councilor
Jim White                       719-360-2707     whitej@wwdb.org
Position Status: Active

____________________________________________________________________
Troop 18 Committee Members

Group Email Address: t18-committee@googlegroups.com

Committee Chairman
Greg Baker                      719-930-0200     gbaker@pobox.com
Position Status: Active

Committee Member
Michael Lloyd Davies        719-331-2744      michaelhld@aol.com
Position Status: Active

Committee Secretary
Julie Gardner                   719-651-4497        julielgardner@hotmail.com
Position Status: Available

Eagle Coordinator
Brent Larson                   719-332-6692      larsonbj@yahoo.com
Position Status: Active

Treasurer
Traci Woofter (Retiring) 719-685-0126       woofsteelers@msn.com
Position Status: Active

Coralyn Gauvin (Incoming) 719-339-1832      coralyn89@gmail.com
Position Status: Active

Outdoor / Activities Coordinator
Michelle Lampinen                                       m.forehand03@gmail.com                       
Position Status: Active

Quartermaster General
Paul Jensen (Retiring)   719-510-4957         t18jensen@gmail.com
Position Status: Active

Operations Coordinator
Vacant
Position Status: Available

Special Events Coordinator / Fundraising
Diana Snow                     719-684-2399       bmw4di@msn.com
Other Phone                   719-290-8593
Position Status: Active

Popcorn Kernel / Fundraising
Coralyn Gauvin                    719-339-1832      coralyn89@gmail.com
Position Status: Active

Christmas Tree Sales / Fundraising
Vacant
Position Status: Available

Special Events Coordinator / Fundraising
Renae Della Croce           719-433-8552       renae@opendoorwayscolorado.com
Position Status: Active

Advancement Coordinator
Nancy May                                                  mayflys@msn.com  
Position Status: Active

Merit Badge Coordinator
Nancy May                                                   mayflys@msn.com
Position Status: Active

New Scout Parent Unit Coordinator
Heather Sharp               719-686-8590     heathersharp2@msn.com
Position Status: Active

Training Coordinator
Vacant
Position Status: Available

Membership Coordinator
Michael Reyes                 719-473-6132     mreyes2@uccs.edu
Position Status: Active

Troop Chaplain
Clifton Snow                   719-351-8521     clsjr311@netzero.net
Other Phone                    719-684-2399
Position Status: Active

Communication, Website, & Social Media
Greg Baker                      719-930-0200     gbaker@pobox.com
Position Status: Available